2018 Conference Planning Team

Rana DeBoer

Work Well Manager, City of Sioux Falls/President of Create Energy, Co.

Sheila Hines Edmondson

Organization Effectiveness and Development Consultant, University of Minnesota Physicians

Sarah Coe

HR & Benefits Manager, J&B Group

Ryan Wolf

Physical Well-being Lead, Gallup

Rebecca Johnson

Founder and Owner, ViDL, Inc.

Patti Rittling

Health Management Practice Leader, Virginia - Marsh & McLennan Agencies

Michelle Spehr

Health and Wellness Consultant, The Benefit Services Group, Inc.

Scott Life

President, Life Wellbeing LLC

Megan Trachta

Senior Benefits Analyst/Well-Being, Rockwell Collins

Kristin Ford Henrichs

Chief Effectiveness Officer, Best in Learning, Inc.

Kelly Marshall

Job Analysis and Ergonomics Specialist, Risk Administration Services

Denise Truckenmiller

President, STRUCK Solutions

Brad Fern

In-house Executive Coach for One of the Nation’s Premier Health-Care Consulting Firms

Mary Rapaport

Vice President Professional Development, Association for Talent Development - Greater Twin Cities (ATD-GTC) President, Market-techture

Jennifer Reecy

Chief Learning Officer, N2Growth

Jon Robison

Co-Founder of Salveo Partners, LLC

Rosie Ward

Co-Founder of Salveo Partners, LLC